Home > e-cigarette > AltSmoke E-cigarette Alpha, bb, omega, silver bullet, eGo, riva, yeti e-cigs, battery, juice e-liquid flavors review (problem, vapor). Coupon 5 10% off discount promo code 2014 and free shipping

AltSmoke E-cigarette Alpha, bb, omega, silver bullet, eGo, riva, yeti e-cigs, battery, juice e-liquid flavors review (problem, vapor). Coupon 5 10% off discount promo code 2014 and free shipping

Altsmoke.com vision clearomizer

Altsmoke.com is popular online e-cigarette and e-juice online store, which offers a lot of electronic smokeless cigarettes models, variable voltage/wattage mods, e-cigarette parts, e-liquid. Is Read user reviews about quality of products, safety and get coupon promotion codes.

Click here to visit official website

This e-cig shop offers: Volt e-cig starter kit, Joye eGo-C starter kit, eGo Mega Dual Coil Cartomizer Kit, Joye eGo – Starter Kit, Riva e-cig, Yeti; APV mods: Silver Bullet, Omega, The BB, Alpha; drip tips, metal drip tips, cartomizers, clearomizers, atomizer, tanks; e-juice: NicQuid, High Caliber – USA Made e-liquid, AltLiquid Premium tobacco, menthol, fruit & dessert flavors.

 
 
Instruction to use coupon: Click the Button “Click Here to Show Code Visit Site”, Official website opens in new window, come back to the review page and you will find active coupon code under the button!
 
 
Altsmoke 5, 10 % OFF coupon discount codes 2014:
 

 
 
 
 Click here to read about free shipping
 
 

Overall Rating55555
Battery Life55555
Smoke/Vapor4.84.84.84.84.8
Flavor4.84.84.84.84.8
Cost/Value4.84.84.84.84.8
Customer Service55555
  1. dynodoug
    January 15th, 2013 at 06:36 | #1
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 44444
    Customer Service 55555

    Great service! Ordered late Friday night. Order processed and shipped on Saturday. Delivered to my mailbox in GA on Monday! I didn’t even pay extra for fast shipping. AWESOME!

  2. ilovehugehits
    April 4th, 2013 at 21:58 | #2
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 44444
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I’m on my third order from them.
    Great prices and the fastest regular shipping.
    Cheapest price I’ve found for Nano Vision Clearos too.

  3. Charlie C
    June 4th, 2013 at 15:47 | #3
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 44444
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I recently bought a Silver Bullet.
    This mod is a work of art.

    Unfortunately I created a spring meltdown by using an eGo adapter (stupid user error) and returned it for repairs.
    I was informed that there MAY be a charge for repairs which was fine.
    Well, not only did they NOT charge me but I got it back within 3 days!!!!!!

    Chad……… You the man!

    There’s a reason why one buys quality made devices and it’s not always just the product but the after sales service.
    AltSmoke has blown me away. Thank you.

  4. Steelgirl
    September 27th, 2013 at 14:27 | #4
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    My first purchase went so well, I went back for more. Very professional, many varieties of e-juice, lots of supplies. Neat, clean website. Easy to navigate. Not all busy, buzzy.

  5. GABill
    April 14th, 2014 at 11:21 | #5
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I gotta say Rob at AltSmoke has the most awesome 510 cartomizers! Best customer service and extremely fast shipping!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Overall Rating
Battery Life
Smoke/Vapor
Flavor
Cost/Value
Customer Service

Remember to Rate Here!