Home > e-cigarette > Is Madvapes good legit, safe trustworthy? Reviews online coupon 5 10 promo December 2014 free shipping code

Is Madvapes good legit, safe trustworthy? Reviews online coupon 5 10 promo December 2014 free shipping code

Madvapes.com is an online e-cig and e-liquid store. MadVapes offers electronic cigarette models, PG and VG e-juice flavors, e-cigarette Mods (3.7 Volt, Mechanical, Semi-Mechanical, Telescoping, EHPro, variable voltage), tanks, starter kits and disposable e-cigarettes, USB Passthroughs, adapters, atomizers, batteries, cartomizers, USB chargers, drip tips, PCC’s. This e-cig shop offers e-cig parts: button switch and LED with color you choose, Soldering Iron KIT, tactile switch, volt indicator, battery voltage indicator, 510 atomizer, acrylic displays and other parts, so you can assemble you own style e-cigarette. Is Madvapes.com any good, legit store? Read user reviews about shipping speed, quality of e-cigs (box mod tank bolt roughstack) and e-liquids (ry4 and other flavors). Get new coupon promo code.
 
Click here to visit official website
 
madevapes e-cigarettes

Madvapes e-cigarette models: 510 Mega Auto/Manual kits, eGo kits, e-Power, 901, 801, 808-D kits, Vision eGo Spinner, Variable Volt Gripper, ZMax Variable Volt, 3.7V Box Mod, 5 Volt Auto Box Mod, maxi roughstack V2, anodized bolt e cig, ClearMax Acrylic Variable Volt APV and other.

E-Liquid: TopVapor E-Liquid, Flavor Extracts, China E-Liquids; PG and VG e-juice, bottles and droppers.
 
 
Instruction to use coupon: Click the Button “Click Here to Show Code Visit Site”, Official website opens in new window, come back to the review page and you will find active coupon code under the button!
 
 
Madvapes e-cigarette kits, e-liquid juice, e-cig batteries, MODs, cartomizers 5, 10% OFF promotion discount coupon reduction code December 2014:
 

 
 
Free shipping info:
 
Click here to get FREE SHIPPING on orders $100 and over
 
 

Overall Rating55555
Battery Life4.64.64.64.64.6
Smoke/Vapor4.74.74.74.74.7
Flavor4.94.94.94.94.9
Cost/Value4.74.74.74.74.7
Customer Service55555
  1. twilightbloom
    July 25th, 2012 at 06:32 | #1
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 44444
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 44444
    Customer Service 55555

    I order all my e liquid and clearomizers from Madvapes. I’ve made several purchases with them and have never been disappointed.

    The liquid is good. My last order of eliquid I got from somebody else and it tasted awful. It wasn’t nothing compared to madvapes liquid. And this competitor was $2 more on the 30 ml bottle.

    They always have fast shipment and I can order from them and have my stuff in 3 business days. They ship from North Carolina and I am in Tennessee. Plus they have an rewards program and you can earn gift certificates to use on future purchases. They are my god to vendor for my liquid and clearomizers.

  2. avetter11
    December 20th, 2012 at 04:28 | #2
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 44444
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 44444
    Customer Service 55555

    I ordered a kit consisting of two Smok ego batts, two tanks, cartos (there was actually an extra carto) case, and charger. The kit came in a timely fashion, and was as advertised. It was almost a month since I ordered, and the charger quit working. I opened a ticket and asked if there was any kind of warranty on the charger. I really wasn’t expecting there to be. The response came quickly and Jess, apologized for the issue, and said I was more than welcome to send the 510 ego 420 mah charger back for replacement or store credit. Just wanted to say thanks MV!

  3. prochobo
    January 26th, 2013 at 04:43 | #3
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 44444
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 44444
    Customer Service 55555

    I was looking for a small 18350 mech mod and found the Gripper for $13.99 at Madvapes. For that price, I couldn’t resist. I was originally going to buy the XL3 Mini from DiscountVapers, but decided on this since I don’t need VV.

    The Gripper is made of very sturdy molded plastic and is rubberized. I don’t think I’ll break it anytime soon.

    The vapor production compared to my Vamo is almost unreal. I’m using 80PG/20VG liquid and I had to turn the Vamo up to get more vapor but the hits were kind of dry. The Gripper produces great flavor, more vapor than my Vamo, and the hits aren’t dry at all. Best $14 I’ve spent on mods so far and I would recommend this to anyone. I’ll have a true stealth setup once my carts come in.

  4. lolwut
    January 28th, 2013 at 09:06 | #4
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 44444
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I have ordered a few times from madvapes shipping is always good, prices are nice. Recommended for sure.

  5. Kurt
    April 25th, 2013 at 02:33 | #5
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 44444
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    Great overall experience with Madvapes. They patiently answered all of my annoyingly repetitive noob questions, they were tremendously helpful and the shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from them again.

  6. capnwinky
    May 24th, 2013 at 20:11 | #6
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 44444
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I always keep my shelf stocked with Madvapes. I’ve said a number of times that I think their juice is far superior to MBV in quality and flavor as well as price. Go for it.

    But, steep everything. I don’t think I’ve had a single juice from them that was vapable right out of the bottle. My personal favorites are strawberry, banana bread, and candy cane. The lemon blueberry cotton candy is a runner up. I would avoid the Mad Plasma and Caramel Hazlenut Machiato though…those two juices taste like ass no matter how much you steep them.

  7. fccwpe
    June 16th, 2013 at 13:23 | #7
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 44444
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    Ordered a ego 510 set with 2 batteries/charger and 2 CE4 clearomizers with a case and received them within a week. Fast Shipping!

    Both clearomizers and the charger went dead within a few days and Madvapes sent new CE5’s and a new charger, also arriving within a few days.

    I am left with a better set than I ordered and the only original pieces that I have are the 2 batteries.

    EXCELLENT Customer Service!!! Attentive and willing to go the extra mile for their customers!

    Great Job!!!

  8. glowplug
    July 22nd, 2013 at 02:19 | #8
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 44444
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I ordered the VOT variable voltage pass-through battery from these guys. It arrived very quickly, as usual with MadVapes. I was very happy with the vv function and I did enjoy the pass-through capability, especially when I forgot to charge a battery the night before. I gots to have my vapes when I first wake up!

    I was not happy with the function off the charger. The battery only offered about 250 “puffs” of battery charge and that is just not much for a vaper like me. I am used to my 1100 mAh evod battery (which I can no longer find online?). Anyway, the battery did operate just like customer service at MadVapes said it would. I just didn’t like it for my purposes.

    So: a product doing what it should and a customer who expected too much from it. Lots of places would have said “so sorry, too bad”. Not MadVapes. Dave offered to exchange it for whatever I wanted. I think this is awesome. I sent it back, waiting for credit to my account and will order the ZMax.

    THANK YOU DAVE and MADVAPES> I appreciate your help and flexibility. You have a customer!

  9. sevenfacedsin
    November 4th, 2013 at 23:02 | #9
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I enjoy MadVape’s brand of liquid. Its pretty good stuff. I have yet to find one I didn’t really like except very berry tobacco. That needed to steep for a bit. Their Bavarian Creme tastes just like the donut. Their Mad Tobacco was really damn good. I like their stuff because it is USA made, decent quality and a good price.

  10. Sirius
    July 28th, 2014 at 19:38 | #10
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I got the Coolfire2, IClear30, Charger, battery, and juices today. Еhat Top Vapor Kona Cream rocks! Haven’t tried the Kick Azz Caramel yet. Smells good though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Overall Rating
Battery Life
Smoke/Vapor
Flavor
Cost/Value
Customer Service

Remember to Rate Here!