Home > e-cigarette > Litecigusa.net e-cig, e-liquid battery reviews. Free shipping coupon sales promo code November 2014

Litecigusa.net e-cig, e-liquid battery reviews. Free shipping coupon sales promo code November 2014

Litecigusa.net is an American company, which offers cheap and quality electronic cigarette models, atomizers, batteries, cartridges, cartomizers, drip tips, disposable e-cigs and e-juice (e-liquid). Is Litecigusa.net legit, safe e-cig shop? Read user reviews and get newest coupon discount.  

Click here to visit Official website

Buy cheap popular e-cigarettes in this online shop: Joye EGO-C, KR808D-1, Joye EGO-C TWIST (voltage changes from 3.2 volts to 4.8 volts),  Joye EGO/ Joyetech EGO-T, Joytech E-cab, new Joye eRoll electronic cigarette, Joye 510/510-T, KR808D-1, Joye 306, DSE-901, DSE-801, 510-N Torpedo MOD, SmokTECH Dual Coil, vision clearomizer v2-v3, Vision Vivi Nova, Kanger Tech Clearomizers, Vari-Tube VV, Smoktech vaporizer mods ( ZMAX Stainless Steel VV, ZMAX, Gripper VV, TeleScopic, V-MAX,  BOLT, E-POWER ), Biansi Imist and other electronic cigarette models.

E-cigarette juice liquid: Propylene Glycol Dekang (10-30 ml), LIQUA Premium Italian e-liquid (flavors: Traditional Tobacco, Menthol, Mints, Strawberry, Vanilla, American Tobacco,  Apple, Berry Mix, Bright Tobacco, Energy Drink, Chocolate, Coffee, Cola and other), JoyeTech E Liquid, Gold label line of liquids, Americano e-juice  liquid.

Joye EGO-C Twist Variable Voltage batteries

New generation Joyetech eGo TWIST variable voltage battery. There are two types: 1000mah  and 650mah manual battery. This battery allows to adjust voltage like ProVari and Lavatube tube mods, but it’s smaller. When you twist cap in the end of  the battery, voltage  slowly changes from 3.2 volts to 4.8 volts.

This device is for:

– Ego fans, who wants more vapor
–  fans of  variable voltage, but who don’t want to use mods
– those, who is looking for low-cost variable voltage e-cigarette
 
 
Instruction to use coupon: Click the Button “Click Here to Show Code Visit Site”, Official website opens in new window, come back to the review page and you will find active coupon code under the button!
 
 
Litecigusa.net 5, 10, 15% OFF coupon discount promo codes November 2014:
 

 
 
Click here to get free shipping for orders over $75
 
 

Overall Rating55555
Battery Life4.714.714.714.714.71
Smoke/Vapor4.864.864.864.864.86
Flavor4.864.864.864.864.86
Cost/Value55555
Customer Service55555
  1. nodramaclothing
    December 20th, 2012 at 15:41 | #1
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 44444
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I found these guys a few months ago and placed and order for some supplies (Cartos, atomizers, etc..) and was very pleased with their speed and selection. I have since placed several more orders with them, for myself and others, and found the same level of service and quality every time. The only exception being my most recent purchase of a sanyo 18650 battery from them which seemed to have an issue charging. I contacted them via their site asking merely for advice, to which they replied with an informative answer and an offer to refund my money or send me another battery. I feel I need to mention that I contacted them at 8:30pm and they responded at 8:55pm.

    Overall they have a great selection with new products listed several times a week, Excellent customer service and a very speedy processing of orders. I will continue to use them as one of my main suppliers.

  2. SonyaInVa
    January 17th, 2013 at 12:22 | #2
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 44444
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    Love The Vanilla Mint From Litecigusa…They Have Fast Service And Quality Service!!!

  3. robv1978
    February 3rd, 2013 at 01:45 | #3
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 44444
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    Placed an order with LitecigUSA on Friday around noon and got it in Saturday’s mail. AWESOME!!! That with good selection and great prices make this a great vendor.

  4. VapHer
    July 17th, 2013 at 21:02 | #4
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 44444
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I’ve ordered several times from litecigusa.net without a single issue, and I have to say they are wonderful! Not only do they have almost all of my supplies, but they have great customer service which I realized today. The last time I ordered from them, I came home from vacation to find that my vape mail was incomplete (they accidentally left out my clearomizers.) Although I was a bit upset about this, I contacted them and received an email reply within 15 minutes. They are priority mailing me the missing clearomizers.

    Mistakes happen, and I definitely give LiteCigUSA a +1/thumbs up overall!

  5. MontgomeryRats
    August 27th, 2013 at 11:56 | #5
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    Just wanted to quickly say how pleased I am with LiteCigUSA. We get all our e-liquids from them. Ordering is easy, I feel the products are very reasonably priced, they ship quickly, and best of all, the company is VERY responsive via e-mail, and pleasant to interact with.

  6. sda2010
    November 17th, 2013 at 07:34 | #6
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    I have ordered different items 3 times. The orders are always as described, the prices are always great(on most things) and the shipping is very fast.

  7. Katya
    April 2nd, 2014 at 12:29 | #7
    Overall Rating 55555
    Battery Life 55555
    Smoke/Vapor 55555
    Flavor 55555
    Cost/Value 55555
    Customer Service 55555

    Ordered last night, messed up my order… So I sent an email to CS explaining my mistake, in the middle of the night. First thing this morning, I get an email back, “No problem, we’ll fix your order before we ship.” A few hours later, shipping confirmation.

    I’ve been ordering from LiteCig for years–every single order was shipped within 24 hours (usually less), everything was always right–no mistakes on their part, not even a faulty product. I never had to return anything, ask for a replacement or a refund.

    The only screw up was my own–last night. And LiteCig took care of it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Overall Rating
Battery Life
Smoke/Vapor
Flavor
Cost/Value
Customer Service

Remember to Rate Here!